Michael Moore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Moore

List of Books by Michael Moore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Moore. Find my selection in date order of Michael Moore’s novels.

Michael Moore List of Books to Read

Standalone Books

Stupid White Men  (2004)          

Dude, Where’s My Country?      (2004)          

The Silenced Majority       (2012)          

Here Comes Trouble: Stories From My Life    (2012)          

The Official Fahrenheit 9-11       (2004)          

Downsize This!        (1996)          

Adventures in a TV Nation           (1998)          

DOWNSIZE THIS Random Threats from an Unarmed American  (1996)          

Will They Ever Trust Us Again?   (2004)          

The World According to Michael Moore         (2004)          

IDIOT NATION         (2005)          

Mike’s Election Guide 2008         (2008)          

Lord Shine ! For S.S.A. Choir with Piano         (1971)          

Yes, we can  (2008)

List of books by Michael Moore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Moore. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *