Michael Malone Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Malone

List of Books by Michael Malone with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Malone. Find my selection in date order of Michael Malone’s novels.

Michael Malone List of Books to Read

Savile and Mangum Books

Uncivil Seasons       (1983)          

Time’s Witness        (1989)          

First Lady      (2001)          

Standalone Novels

Dingley Falls (1980)          

Handling Sin            (1983)          

Foolscap       (1991)          

The Delectable Mountains           (2002)          

The Last Noel           (2002)          

The Killing Club       (2005)          

The Four Corners of the Sky       (2009)          

Non-Fiction Books

Psychetypes (1977)          

Heroes of Eros        (1979)                                                                                                          

List of books by Michael Malone

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Malone. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *