Michael Lister Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Lister

List of Books by Michael Lister with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Lister. Find my selection in date order of Michael Lister’s novels.

Michael Lister List of Books to Read

John Jordan Mysteries Books

Power in the Blood            (1997)          

Blood of the Lamb (2004)          

Flesh and Blood      (2005)          

The Body and the Blood   (2010)          

Blood Sacrifice        (2012)          

Rivers to Blood        (2014)          

Innocent Blood       (2015)          

Blood Money           (2015)          

Blood Moon (2015)          

Blood Cries   (2016)          

Blood Oath   (2016)          

Blood Work (2016)          

Cold Blood    (2017)          

Blood Betrayal        (2017)          

Blood Shot   (2017)          

Blood Ties     (2017)          

Blood Stone (2018)          

Blood Trail    (2018)          

Bloodshed    (2018)          

Blue Blood    (2018)          

And the Sea Became Blood         (2019)          

The Blood-Dimmed Tide  (2019)          

The Wedding           (2017)          

Merrick McKnight Books

Thunder Beach       (2010)          

A Certain Retribution        (2014)          

Soldier Books

The Big Goodbye    (2011)          

The Big Beyond       (2013)          

The Big Hello            (2014)          

The Big Bout            (2015)          

The Big Blast            (2016)          

Daniel Davis and Sam Michaels Books

Burnt Offerings       (2012)          

Separation Anxiety            (2013)          

Hitch Mystery Books

Dial M for Matrimony       (2014)          

Clataclysmos Books

Clataclysmos            (2016)          

Cataclysmos Book 2          (2016)          

Jimmy Riley Books

The Girl Who Said Goodbye        (2018)          

The Girl in the Grave         (2018)          

The Girl at the End of the Long Dark Night     (2018)          

The Girl Who Cried Blood Tears (2018)          

The Girl Who Blew Up the World          (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Double Exposure    (2009)                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Lister

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Lister. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *