Michael Ledwidge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Ledwidge

List of Books by Michael Ledwidge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Ledwidge. Find my selection in date order of Michael Ledwidge’s novels.

Michael Ledwidge List of Books to Read

Michael Bennett Books

Step on a Crack       (2007)          

Run For Your Life   (2009)          

Worst Case   (2009)          

Tick Tock       (2011)          

I, Michael Bennett  (2012)          

Alert   (2015)          

Bullseye         (2016)          

Daniel X Books

Dangerous Days of Daniel X        (2008)          

Standalone Novels

The Narrowback    (1999)          

Bad Connection      (2001)          

Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead    (2003)          

The Quickie  (2007)          

Now You See Her   (2011)          

Zoo     (2012)                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Ledwidge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Ledwidge. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *