Michael Kurland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Kurland

List of Books by Michael Kurland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Kurland. Find my selection in date order of Michael Kurland’s novels.

Michael Kurland List of Books to Read

Mission Books

Third Force  (1967)          

Tank War      (1968)          

A Plague of Spies    (1969)          

Professor Moriarty Books

The Infernal Device           (1979)          

Death by Gaslight   (1982)          

The Great Game     (2001)          

The Empress of India         (2006)          

Who Thinks Evil      (2014)          

Lord Darcy Books

Ten Little Wizards  (1988)          

A Study in Sorcery (1989)          

Chronicles of Elsewhen Books

Perchance    (1989)          

Alexander Brass Books

Too Soon Dead       (1997)          

The Girls in the High-Heeled Shoes       (1998)          

Welker & Saboy Books

The Bells of Hell      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Ten Years to Doomsday   (1964)          

Transmission Error            (1970)          

The Secret of Benjamin Square  (1972)          

The Whenabouts of Burr (1975)          

Pluribus         (1975)          

Tomorrow Knight  (1976)          

The Princes of Earth          (1978)          

Psi Hunt        (1980)          

The Last President  (1980)          

First Cycle     (1982)          

Star Griffin   (1987)          

Button Bright           (1990)          


The Infernal Device and Others (2001)          

Victorian Villainy    (2011)          

The Trials of Quintilian      (2011)          

Small World (2019)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Spymaster’s Handbook        (1988)          

Encyclopedia of Horrifica            (1992)          

A Gallery of Rogues           (1994)          

How to Solve a Murder    (1995)          

How to Try a Murder        (1997)          

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Extraterrestrial Intelligence            (1998)          

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Improving Your Memory    (1999)          

Complete Idiot’s Guide to Unsolved Mysteries          (2000)          

Encyclopedia of World Espionage         (2000)          

Irrefutable Evidence          (2009)          

It’s a Mystery to Me          (2012)                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Kurland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Kurland. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *