Michael Kun Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Kun

List of Books by Michael Kun with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Kun. Find my selection in date order of Michael Kun’s novels.

Michael Kun List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Thousand Benjamins     (1990)          

The Locklear Letters          (2003)          

My Wife and My Dead Wife       (2004)          

You Poor Monster (2005)          

Everybody Says Hello       (2012)          

We Are Still Tornadoes     (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Corrections to My Memoirs        (2007)          

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Baseball Uncyclopedia          (2006)          

The Football Uncyclopedia          (2008)                                                                                                          

List of books by Michael Kun

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Kun. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *