Michael Kilian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Kilian

List of Books by Michael Kilian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Kilian. Find my selection in date order of Michael Kilian’s novels.

Michael Kilian List of Books to Read

Andy Derain Books

Bad Girl Blues          (1994)          

Postcard from Hell (1995)          

Harrison Raines Books

Murder at Manassas         (2000)          

A Killing at Ball’s Bluff        (2002)          

The Ironclad Alibi   (2002)          

A Grave at Glorieta            (2003)          

The Shiloh Sisters   (2004)          

The Antietam Assassins    (2005)          

Jazz Age Books

The Weeping Woman       (2001)          

The Uninvited Countess   (2002)          

A Sinful Safari          (2003)          

Standalone Novels

The Valkyrie Project          (1981)          

Northern Exposure            (1983)          

Blood of the Czars  (1984)          

By Order of the President            (1986)          

Dance on a Sinking Ship   (1988)          

Looker           (1991)          

The Last Virginia Gentleman       (1992)          

The Big Score           (1993)          

Major Washington            (1998)          

Deepkill         (2005)          

Non-Fiction Books

Who runs Chicago?           (1979)          

Who Runs Washington?  (1982)          

Flying Can Be Fun   (1985)                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Kilian

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Kilian. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *