Michael Jecks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Jecks

List of Books by Michael Jecks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Jecks. Find my selection in date order of Michael Jecks’s novels.

Michael Jecks List of Books to Read

Knights Templar Mysteries Books

The Last Templar    (1995)          

The Merchant’s Partner   (1995)          

A Moorland Hanging         (1996)          

The Crediton Killings          (1997)          

The Abbot’s Gibbet            (1998)          

The Leper’s Return (1998)          

Squire Throwleigh’s Heir  (1999)          

Belladonna at Belstone     (1999)          

The Traitor of St. Giles      (2000)          

The Boy-Bishop’s Glovemaker    (2000)          

The Tournament of Blood           (2001)          

The Sticklepath Strangler (2001)          

The Devil’s Acolyte (2002)          

The Mad Monk of Gidleigh          (2002)          

The Templar’s Penance    (2003)          

The Outlaws of Ennor       (2003)          

The Tolls of Death  (2004)          

The Chapel of Bones          (2004)          

The Butcher of St. Peter’s            (2005)          

A Friar’s Bloodfeud            (2005)          

The Death Ship of Dartmouth    (2006)          

The Malice of Unnatural Death  (2006)          

Dispensation of Death      (2007)          

The Templar, The Queen and Her Lover         (2007)          

The Prophecy of Death    (2008)          

The King of Thieves            (2008)          

No Law in the Land            (2009)          

The Bishop Must Die         (2009)          

The Oath       (2010)          

King’s Gold   (2011)          

City of Fiends           (2012)          

Templar’s Acre        (2013)          

Knights Templar Mysteries Books

Templar’s Acre is a prequel to the Knights Templar Mysteries series.

Medieval Murderers Collections

The Tainted Relic    (2005)          

Sword of Shame     (2006)          

House of Shadows (2007)          

The Lost Prophecies          (2008)          

King Arthur’s Bones           (2009)          

The Sacred Stone   (2010)          

Hill of Bones (2011)          

The First Murder    (2012)          

The False Virgin      (2013)          

The Deadliest Sin    (2014)          

Vintener Trilogy Books

Fields of Glory         (2014)          

Blood on the Sand (2015)          

Blood of the Innocents     (2016)          

Bloody Mary Books

Rebellion’s Message          (2016)          

A Murder Too Soon           (2017)          

A Missed Murder   (2018)          

Crusader Books

Pilgrim’s War           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Act of Vengeance   (2013)          

Short Stories

No One Can Hear You Scream    (2012)          

The Special Theory            (2013)          

Short Story Collections

For the Love of Old Bones and Other Stories (2012)                                                                                  

List of books by Michael Jecks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Jecks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *