Michael J. Sullivan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael J. Sullivan

List of Books by Michael J. Sullivan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael J. Sullivan. Find my selection in date order of Michael J. Sullivan’s novels.

Michael J. Sullivan List of Books to Read

Runner’s Chronicles Books

Runner’s Dawn       (2018)          

Riyria Revelations Books

The Crown Conspiracy     (2008)          

Avempartha            (2009)          

Nyphron Rising       (2009)          

The Emerald Storm            (2010)          

Wintertide    (2010)          

Percepliquis (2012)          

Riyria Chronicles Books

The Viscount and the Witch        (2011)          

The Crown Tower  (2013)          

The Rose and the Thorn   (2013)          

The Jester     (2014)          

The Death of Dulgath        (2015)          

The Disappearance of Winter’s Daughter       (2017)          

Chronological Order of Riyria Chronicles Books

The Crown Tower takes place prior to The Viscount and the Witch.

Riyria Books

The Riyria Chronicles series takes place before the Riyria Revelations series.

First Empire Books

Age of Myth (2016)          

Age of Swords         (2017)          

Age of War   (2018)          

Age of Legend         (2019)          

Age of Death           (2020)          

Age of Empyre        (2020)          


Riyria Graphic Novels

The Death of Dulgath        (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Antithesis      (2012)          

A Burden to the Earth       (2012)          

Hollow World          (2013)          

Short Stories

Greener Grass         (2012)          

Short Story Collections

The Dark Beyond the Door         (2014)                                                                      

List of books by Michael J. Sullivan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael J. Sullivan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *