Michael Gruber Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Gruber

List of Books by Michael Gruber with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Gruber. Find my selection in date order of Michael Gruber’s novels.

Michael Gruber List of Books to Read

Jimmy Paz Books

Tropic of Night        (2003)          

Valley of Bones       (2004)          

Night of the Jaguar            (2006)          

Standalone Novels

The Witch’s Boy      (2005)          

The Book of Air and Shadows    (2007)          

The Forgery of Venus       (2008)          

The Good Son         (2010)          

The Return   (2012)                                                                      

List of books by Michael Gruber

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Gruber. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *