Michael Gregorio Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Gregorio

List of Books by Michael Gregorio with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Gregorio. Find my selection in date order of Michael Gregorio’s novels.

Michael Gregorio List of Books to Read

Hanno Stiffeniis Books

Critique of Criminal Reason         (2006)          

Days of Atonement           (2007)          

A Visible Darkness  (2009)          

Unholy Awakening            (2010)          

Sebastiano Cangio Books

Cry Wolf       (2015)          

Think Wolf   (2016)          

Lone Wolf     (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Your Money or Your Life  (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Inside Italy    (2012)          

Fifty Shades Deeper Inside Italy (2012)                                                                      

List of books by Michael Gregorio

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Gregorio. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *