Michael G. Manning Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael G. Manning

List of Books by Michael G. Manning with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael G. Manning. Find my selection in date order of Michael G. Manning’s novels.

Michael G. Manning List of Books to Read

Mageborn Books

The Blacksmith’s Son         (2011)          

The Line of Illeniel  (2011)          

The Archmage Unbound  (2012)          

The God-Stone War          (2013)          

The Final Redemption       (2014)          

Embers of Illeniel Books

The Mountains Rise           (2014)          

The Silent Tempest            (2015)          

Betrayer’s Bane      (2016)          

Dawning Dragons Books

Thornbear    (2014)          

Centyr Dominance (2016)          

Demonhome           (2017)          

Riven Gates Books

Mordecai      (2018)          

The Severed Realm            (2018)          

Transcendence and Rebellion     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Thomas         (2017)                                                          

List of books by Michael G. Manning

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael G. Manning. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *