Michael Fry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Fry

List of Books by Michael Fry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Fry. Find my selection in date order of Michael Fry’s novels.

Michael Fry List of Books to Read

Over the Hedge Books

Over the Hedge      (1996)          

Over the Hedge 2   (1997)          

Knights of the Picnic Table           (1997)          

Stuffed Animals      (2006)          

Odd Squad Books

Bully Bait       (2012)          

Zero Tolerance        (2012)          

King Karl       (2014)          

Naughty List Books

The Naughty List     (2015)          

The Nice List (2018)          

How to be a Supervillian Books

How to be a Supervillian  (2017)          

Born to Be Good     (2018)          

Bad Guys Finish First         (2019)                                                          

List of books by Michael Fry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Fry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *