Michael Dobbs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Dobbs

List of Books by Michael Dobbs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Dobbs. Find my selection in date order of Michael Dobbs’s novels.

Michael Dobbs List of Books to Read

House Of Cards Books

House of Cards       (1989)          

To Play the King      (1992)          

The Final Cut            (1995)          

Thomas Goodfellowe Books

Goodfellowe MP    (1997)          

The Buddha of Brewer Street     (1997)          

Whispers of Betrayal         (2000)          

Winston Churchill Books

Winston’s War        (2002)          

Never Surrender    (2003)          

Churchill’s Hour      (2004)          

Churchill’s Triumph           (2005)          

Harry Jones Books

The Lord’s Day        (2007)          

The Edge of Madness        (2008)          

The Reluctant Hero            (2010)          

Old Enemies (2011)          

The Sentimental Traitor   (2012)          

A Ghost at the Door          (2013)          

Standalone Novels

Wall Games  (1990)          

Last Man to Die       (1991)          

The Touch of Innocents    (1994)          

First Lady      (2006)                                              

List of books by Michael Dobbs

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Dobbs. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *