Michael DiMercurio Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael DiMercurio

List of Books by Michael DiMercurio with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael DiMercurio. Find my selection in date order of Michael DiMercurio’s novels.

Michael DiMercurio List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Voyage of the Devilfish    (1992)          

Attack of the Seawolf       (1993)          

Phoenix Sub Zero   (1994)          

Barracuda Final Bearing   (1996)          

Piranha: Firing Point         (1997)          

Threat Vector          (2000)          

Terminal Run           (2002)          

Emergency Deep    (2004)          

Vertical Dive            (2005)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Submarines     (2003)                                  

List of books by Michael DiMercurio

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael DiMercurio. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *