Michael Dibdin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Dibdin

List of Books by Michael Dibdin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Dibdin. Find my selection in date order of Michael Dibdin’s novels.

Michael Dibdin List of Books to Read

Aurelio Zen Books

Ratking          (1988)          

Vendetta       (1990)          

Cabal  (1992)          

Dead Lagoon           (1994)          

Cosi Fan Tutti           (1996)          

A Long Finish           (1998)          

Blood Rain    (1999)          

And Then You Die  (2002)          

Medusa         (2003)          

Back to Bologna      (2005)          

End Games   (2007)          

Standalone Novels

The Last Sherlock Holmes Story (1978)          

A Rich Full Death    (1986)          

The Tryst       (1989)          

Dirty Tricks   (1991)          

The Dying of the Light       (1993)          

Dark Spectre           (1995)          

Thanksgiving           (2000)                      

List of books by Michael Dibdin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Dibdin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *