Michael Crichton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Crichton

List of Books by Michael Crichton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Crichton. Find my selection in date order of Michael Crichton’s novels.

Michael Crichton List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Odds On       (1966)          

Scratch One (1967)          

Easy Go         (1968)          

A Case of Need        (1968)          

Zero Cool      (1969)          

The Andromeda Strain     (1969)          

The Venom Business         (1969)          

Drug of Choice        (1970)          

Dealing          (1970)          

Grave Descend       (1970)          

Binary            (1972)          

The Terminal Man  (1972)          

The Great Train Robbery (1975)          

Eaters of the Dead (1976)          

Congo            (1980)          

Sphere           (1987)          

Jurassic Park            (1990)          

Rising Sun     (1992)          

Disclosure     (1994)          

The Lost World       (1995)          

Airframe       (1996)          

Timeline        (1999)          

Prey   (2002)          

State of Fear            (2004)          

Next   (2006)          

Pirate Latitudes       (2009)          

Micro (2011)          

Dragon Teeth          (2017)          

The Andromeda Evolution          (2019)          

Non-Fiction Books

Travels           (1988)          

List of books by Michael Crichton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Crichton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *