Michael Craven Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Craven

List of Books by Michael Craven with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Craven. Find my selection in date order of Michael Craven’s novels.

Michael Craven List of Books to Read

Detective Books

The Detective & The Pipe Girl     (2014)          

The Detective & The Chinese High-Fin (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Body Copy    (2009)          

List of books by Michael Craven

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Craven. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *