Michael Craft Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Craft

List of Books by Michael Craft with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Craft. Find my selection in date order of Michael Craft’s novels.

Michael Craft List of Books to Read

Claire Gray Books

Rehearsing   (1993)          

Desert Autumn       (2001)          

Desert Winter         (2003)          

Desert Spring          (2004)          

Desert Summer      (2005)          

Mark Manning Books

Flight Dreams          (1997)          

Eye Contact  (1998)          

Body Language       (1999)          

Name Games           (2000)          

Boy Toy         (2001)          

Hot Spot       (2002)          

Bitch Slap      (2004)          

Mister Puss Mystery Books

FlabberGassed        (2018)          

ChoirMaster            (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The MacGuffin        (2011)          

Inside Dumont        (2016)          

List of books by Michael Craft

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Craft. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *