Michael Cobley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Cobley

List of Books by Michael Cobley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Cobley. Find my selection in date order of Michael Cobley’s novels.

Michael Cobley List of Books to Read

Shadowkings Trilogy Books

ShadowKings           (2001)          

ShadowGod (2003)          

ShadowMasque     (2005)          

Humanity’s Fire Books

Seeds of Earth         (2009)          

The Orphaned Worlds      (2010)          

The Ascendant Stars          (2011)          

Ancestral Machines           (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Splintered Suns       (2018)

List of books by Michael Cobley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Cobley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *