Michael C. Grumley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael C. Grumley

List of Books by Michael C. Grumley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael C. Grumley. Find my selection in date order of Michael C. Grumley’s novels.

Michael C. Grumley List of Books to Read

Breakthrough Books

Breakthrough          (2013)          

Leap   (2014)          

Catalyst         (2015)          

Ripple            (2016)          

Mosaic           (2019)          

Evan Books

Evan After aka Through the Fog            (2014)          

The Unexpected Hero       (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Amid the Shadows (2013)                                  

List of books by Michael C. Grumley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael C. Grumley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *