Michael Brandman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Brandman

List of Books by Michael Brandman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Brandman. Find my selection in date order of Michael Brandman’s novels.

Michael Brandman List of Books to Read

Jesse Stone Books

Killing the Blues       (2011)          

Fool Me Twice         (2012)          

Damned If You Do (2013)          

Buddy Steel Books

Missing Persons      (2017)          

One on One (2018)          

Wild Card     (2019)                                  

List of books by Michael Brandman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Brandman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *