Michael Arnold Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Arnold

List of Books by Michael Arnoldwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Arnold. Find my selection in date order of Michael Arnold’s novels.

Michael Arnold List of Books to Read

Civil War Chronicles Books

Traitor’s Blood        (2010)          

Devil’s Charge         (2011)          

Hunter’s Rage          (2012)          

Assassin’s Reign      (2013)          

Warlord’s Gold       (2014)          

Marston Moor        (2015)          

Stryker and the Angels of Death            (2019)          

Highwayman Books

Ironside         (2013)          

Winter Swarm        (2016)          

List of books by Michael Arnold

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Arnold. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *