Michael A. Kahn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael A. Kahn

List of Books by Michael A. Kahn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael A. Kahn. Find my selection in date order of Michael A. Kahn’s novels.

Michael A. Kahn List of Books to Read

Rachel Gold Books

Canaan Legacy        (1988)          

Death Benefits        (1992)          

Firm Ambitions       (1994)          

Due Diligence          (1995)          

Sheer Gall     (1996)          

Bearing Witness      (1999)          

Trophy Widow        (2002)          

A Handful of Gold  (2012)          

The Flinch Factor    (2013)          

Face Value    (2014)          

The Dead Hand       (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Mourning Sexton       (2005)          

The Sirena Quest    (2015)          

Played!          (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

May It Amuse the Court   (2001)

List of books by Michael A. Kahn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael A. Kahn. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *