Mhairi McFarlane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mhairi McFarlane

List of Books by Mhairi McFarlane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mhairi McFarlane. Find my selection in date order of Mhairi McFarlane’s novels.

Mhairi McFarlane List of Books to Read

You Had Me At Hello Books

You Had Me At Hello         (2012)          

After Hello    (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Here’s Looking At You       (2013)          

It’s Not Me, It’s You           (2014)          

Who’s That Girl       (2016)          

Don’t You Forget About Me        (2019)          

If I Never Met You  (2019)

List of books by Mhairi McFarlane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mhairi McFarlane. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *