Meredith Duran Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Meredith Duran

List of Books by Meredith Duran with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Meredith Duran. Find my selection in date order of Meredith Duran’s novels.

Meredith Duran List of Books to Read

Rules for the Reckless Books

Your Wicked Heart            (2012)          

That Scandalous Summer            (2013)          

Fool Me Twice         (2014)          

Lady Be Good          (2012)          

Luck Be a Lady        (2015)          

A Lady’s Code of Misconduct      (2017)          

Sins of Lord Lockwood     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Duke of Shadows       (2008)          

Bound by Your Touch       (2009)          

Written on Your Skin        (2009)          

Wicked Becomes You        (2010)          

A Lady’s Lesson in Scandal           (2011)          

At Your Pleasure     (2012)          

Sweetest Regret     (2016)                      

List of books by Meredith Duran

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Meredith Duran. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *