Melissa Senate Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Melissa Senate

List of Books by Melissa Senate with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Melissa Senate. Find my selection in date order of Melissa Senate’s novels.

Melissa Senate List of Books to Read

Wyoming Multiples Books

The Baby Switch!   (2018)          

Detective Barelli’s Legendary Triplets   (2018)          

Sergeant Stark’s Christmas Quadruplets         (2018)          

Furever Yours Books

A New Leash on Love        (2018)          

Standalone Novels

See Jane Date          (2001)          

The Solomon Sisters Wise Up     (2003)          

Whose Wedding Is It Anyway?  (2004)          

The Breakup Club   (2005)          

Theodora Twist       (2006)          

Love You To Death (2007)          

Questions to Ask Before Marrying        (2008)          

The Secret of Joy    (2009)          

The Mosts     (2010)          

The Love Goddess’ Cooking School       (2010)                                  

List of books by Melissa Senate

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Melissa Senate. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *