Melissa Grey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Melissa Grey

List of Books by Melissa Grey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Melissa Grey. Find my selection in date order of Melissa Grey’s novels.

Melissa Grey List of Books to Read

Girl at Midnight Books

The Girl At Midnight          (2015)          

The Shadow Hour  (2016)          

The Savage Dawn  (2017)          


Standalone Novels

Rated (2019)                                  

List of books by Melissa Grey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Melissa Grey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *