Melissa De La Cruz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Melissa De La Cruz

List of Books by Melissa De La Cruz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Melissa De La Cruz. Find my selection in date order of Melissa De La Cruz’s novels.

Melissa De La Cruz List of Books to Read

c S.Q.U.A.D. Books


The S.Q.U.A.D.        (2018)          

Beach Lane Books

The Au Pairs (2004)          

Skinny-Dipping       (2005)          

Sun-Kissed    (2006)          

Crazy Hot     (2007)          

Blue Bloods Books

Blue Bloods  (2006)          

Masquerade            (2007)          

Revelations  (2008)          

The Van Alen Legacy         (2009)          

Bloody Valentine    (2010)          

Misguided Angel     (2010)          

Lost in Time  (2011)          

The Gates of Paradise       (2013)          

Blue Bloods Collections

Keys to the Repository      (2010)          

Ashleys Books

The Ashleys  (2007)          

Jealous?        (2008)          

Birthday Vicious     (2008)          

Lip Gloss Jungle       (2008)          

Angels On Sunset Boulevard Books

Angels on Sunset Boulevard       (2007)          

Angels Lie     (2009)          

The Strip       (2009)          

Girl Books

Girl Stays in the Picture    (2009)          

Beauchamp Family Books

Witches of East End           (2011)          

Serpent’s Kiss          (2012)          

Diary of the White Witch (2012)          

Winds of Salem       (2013)          

Beauchamp Family Books

Diary of the White Witch is a prequel novella to the Beauchamp Family series.

Wolf Pact Books

Wolf Pact      (2012)          

Heart Of Dread Books

Frozen           (2013)          

Stolen            (2014)          

Golden          (2016)          

Ring and The Crown Books

The Ring and the Crown   (2014)          

The Lily and the Cross       (2017)          


New Blue Bloods Coven Books

Vampires of Manhattan   (2014)          

White Nights            (2017)          

Descendants Books

The Isle of the Lost (2015)          

Return to the Isle of the Lost       (2016)          

Rise of the Isle of the Lost            (2017)          

Escape from the Isle of the Lost (2019)          

Summer On East End Books

Triple Moon (2015)          

Double Eclipse         (2016)          

Alex & Eliza Books

Alex & Eliza  (2017)          

Love & War  (2018)          

All for One    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Girl Can’t Help It!        (2001)          

Fresh Off the Boat (2005)          

Cat’s Meow  (2010)          

Surviving High School       (2016)          

Something in Between     (2016)          

Alex and Eliza          (2017)          

Someone to Love   (2017)          

Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe        (2017)          

Someone to Love   (2018)          

29 Dates       (2018)          

The Birthday Girl    (2019)          

The Queen’s Assassin        (2020)          

Short Story Collections

Mistletoe      (2006)          

Graphic Novels

Blue Bloods: The Graphic Novel (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

How to Become Famous in Two Weeks or Less        (2003)          

The Fashionista Files: Adventures in Four-Inch Heels and Faux Pas        (2004)          

Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys: True Tales of Love, Lust, and Friendship Between Straight Women and Gay Men      (2007)          

Because I Was a Girl          (2017)                                              

List of books by Melissa De La Cruz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Melissa De La Cruz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *