Melinda Metz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Melinda Metz

List of Books by Melinda Metz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Melinda Metz. Find my selection in date order of Melinda Metz’s novels.

Melinda Metz List of Books to Read

Roswell High Books

The Outsider            (1998)          

The Wild One          (1998)          

The Seeker   (1998)          

The Watcher            (1999)          

The Intruder            (2000)          

The Stowaway        (2000)          

The Vanished           (2000)          

The Rebel      (2000)          

The Dark One          (2000)          

The Salvation           (2000)          

Fingerprints Books

Gifted Touch            (2001)          

Haunted        (2001)          

Trust Me       (2001)          

Secrets          (2001)          

Betrayed       (2001)          

Revelations  (2001)          

Payback        (2002)          

Wright and Wong Books

The Case of the Prank That Stank          (2005)          

The Case of the Nana-Napper    (2005)          

The Case of the Trail Mix-Up       (2005)          

The Case of the Slippery-Soap Star       (2005)          

Crave Books

Crave (2010)          

Sacrifice        (2011)          

Tech Team Books

Tech Team and the 3-D Danger (2015)          

Teach Team and the Invisible Robot     (2015)          

Tech Team and the Missing UFO           (2015)          

Tech Team and the Poison Plates          (2015)          

Tech Team and the Droid of Doom       (2016)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. Books

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Invisible Robot    (2015)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Poison Plates       (2015)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the 3-D Danger          (2015)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Missing UFO        (2015)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Droid of Doom    (2016)          

S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Mars Mission Mayhem (2016)          

MacGuyer Books

Talk to the Paw       (2018)          

The Secret Life of Mac      (2019)          

Mac on a Hot Tin Roof      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Raven’s Point           (2004)          

Sanctuary Bay         (2016)          

I Do Not Trust You (2018)                      

List of books by Melinda Metz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Melinda Metz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *