Mel Starr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mel Starr

List of Books by Mel Starr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mel Starr. Find my selection in date order of Mel Starr’s novels.

Mel Starr List of Books to Read

Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon Chronicles Books


The Unquiet Bones            (2008)          

A Corpse at St Andrew’s Chapel (2009)          

A Trail of Ink            (2010)          

Unhallowed Ground         (2011)          

The Tainted Coin    (2012)          

Rest Not in Peace   (2013)          

The Abbot’s Agreement   (2014)          

Ashes to Ashes        (2015)          

Lucifer’s Harvest     (2016)          

Deeds of Darkness (2017)          

Prince Edward’s Warrant            (2018)          

Without A Trace     (2019)

List of books by Mel Starr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mel Starr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *