Mel Sherratt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mel Sherratt

List of Books by Mel Sherratt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mel Sherratt. Find my selection in date order of Mel Sherratt’s novels.

Mel Sherratt List of Books to Read

DS Grace Allendale Books

Hush Hush    (2018)          

Estate Books

Somewhere to Hide          (2012)          

Behind a Closed Door       (2013)          

Fighting for Survival          (2013)          

Secrets on The Estate        (2014)          

Written in the Scars           (2015)          

DS Allie Shenton Books

Taunting the Dead (2013)          

Follow The Leader (2015)          

Only The Brave       (2015)          

Eden Berrisford Books

The Girls Next Door           (2016)          

Don’t Look Behind You     (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Watching Over You           (2014)          

Stirred With Love   (2015)          

That’s What Friends Are For       (2015)          

The Second Chance Shoe Shop  (2016)          

The Little Market Stall of Hope and Heartbreak        (2016)          

She Did It      (2017)          

Tick Tock       (2019)

List of books by Mel Sherratt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mel Sherratt. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *