Meghan March Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Meghan March

List of Books by Meghan March with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Meghan March. Find my selection in date order of Meghan March’s novels.

Meghan March List of Books to Read

Beneath Books

Beneath This Mask (2014)          

Beneath This Ink     (2015)          

Beneath These Chains       (2015)          

Beneath These Scars         (2015)          

Beneath These Lies            (2016)          

Beneath These Shadows  (2016)          

Beneath The Truth (2017)          

Flash Bang Books

Flash Bang    (2014)          

Hard Charger          (2015)          

Dirty Billionaire Books

Dirty Billionaire       (2015)          

Dirty Pleasures        (2015)          

Dirty Together        (2015)          

Girl Duet Books

Dirty Girl       (2016)          

Dirty Love     (2016)          

Real Duet Books

Real Good Man       (2016)          

Real Good Love       (2016)          

Real Dirty Duet Books

Real Dirty      (2017)          

Real Sexy      (2017)          

Mount Trilogy Books

Ruthless King           (2017)          

Defiant Queen        (2017)          

Sinful Empire           (2017)          

Savage Trilogy Books

Savage Prince          (2018)          

Iron Princess            (2018)          

Rogue Royalty         (2018)          

Sin Trilogy Books

Richer Than Sin       (2018)          

Guilty as Sin (2018)          

Reveling in Sin         (2018)          

Forge Trilogy Books

Deal with the Devil            (2019)          

Luck of the Devil     (2019)          

Heart of the Devil   (2019)          

Dirty Mafia Books

Black Sheep (2019)          

White Knight           (2019)          

Legend Trilogy Books

The Fall of Legend  (2019)          

House of Scarlett    (2019)          

The Fight for Forever        (2020)          

Magnolia Duet Books

Creole Kingpin         (2020)          

Madam Temptress (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Bad Judgment         (2016)          

Take Me Back          (2017)          

Richer Than Sin       (2018)

List of books by Meghan March

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Meghan March. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *