Megan Crane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Megan Crane

List of Books by Megan Crane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Megan Crane. Find my selection in date order of Megan Crane’s novels.

Megan Crane List of Books to Read

Great Wedding Giveaway Books

A Game Of Brides   (2014)          

Devil’s Keepers Books

Devil’s Honor           (2016)          

Devil’s Mark (2017)          

Devil’s Own  (2017)          

Edge Books

Edge of Obsession  (2016)          

Edge of Temptation           (2016)          

Edge of Control       (2016)          

Edge of Power        (2017)          

Alaska Force Books

SEAL’s Honor           (2018)          

Sniper’s Pride          (2019)          

Standalone Novels

English as a Second Language    (2004)          

Everyone Else’s Girl           (2005)          

Frenemies    (2007)          

Names My Sisters Call Me            (2008)          

I Love the 80s          (2011)          

Once More With Feeling  (2012)          

The Flint Brothers Take Montana          (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Project Virgin          (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Writing the Bestseller II: Romance and Commercial Fiction          (2015)                                  

List of books by Megan Crane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Megan Crane. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *