Megan Abbott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Megan Abbott

List of Books by Megan Abbott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Megan Abbott. Find my selection in date order of Megan Abbott’s novels.

Megan Abbott List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Die a Little    (2005)          

The Song Is You      (2007)          

Queenpin     (2007)          

Bury Me Deep         (2009)          

The End of Everything      (2011)          

Dare Me        (2012)          

The Fever     (2014)          

You Will Know Me (2016)          

Give Me Your Hand           (2018)          

Graphic Novels

Normany Gold        (2018)          


A Hell of a Woman (2007)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Street Was Mine         (2002)                      

List of books by Megan Abbott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Megan Abbott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *