Meg Macy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Meg Macy

List of Books by Meg Macy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Meg Macy. Find my selection in date order of Meg Macy’s novels.

Meg Macy List of Books to Read


Teddy Bear Mystery Books

Bearly Departed     (2017)          

Bear Witness to Murder   (2018)          

Have Yourself a Beary Little Murder     (2019)                                              

List of books by Meg Macy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Meg Macy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *