Maya Banks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maya Banks

List of Books by Maya Banks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maya Banks. Find my selection in date order of Maya Banks’s novels.

Maya Banks List of Books to Read

Unbroken Short Stories

Understood (2006)          

Overheard   (2007)          

Undenied      (2007)          

Colters’ Legacy Books

Colters’ Woman      (2007)          

Colters’ Wife            (2010)          

Colters’ Lady            (2010)          

Colters’ Daughter   (2011)          

Colters’ Promise     (2012)          

Colters’ Gift  (2013)          

Falcon Mercenary Group Books

Into the Mist            (2008)          

Into the Lair (2009)          

Sweet Books

Sweet Surrender    (2008)          

Sweet Persuasion   (2009)          

Sweet Seduction    (2009)          

Sweet Temptation (2010)          

Sweet Possession   (2011)          

Sweet Addiction     (2012)          

Brazen Books

Brazen           (2008)          

Reckless        (2008)          

Eyes Short Stories

Amber Eyes  (2010)          

Golden Eyes (2010)          

Anetakis Tycoons Books

The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress            (2009)          

The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride (2009)          

The Tycoon’s Secret Affair           (2009)          

The Bride: In the Rich Man’s World      (2013)          

KGI Books

The Darkest Hour   (2010)          

No Place to Run      (2010)          

Hidden Away           (2011)          

Whispers in the Dark        (2012)          

Echoes at Dawn      (2012)          

Shades of Gray       (2012)          

Forged in Steel        (2013)          

After the Storm      (2013)          

When Day Breaks  (2014)          

Darkest Before Dawn       (2015)          

Brighter Than the Sun       (2017)          

Wherever You Are (2017)          

KGI Short Stories

Softly at Sunrise     (2012)          

McCabe Trilogy Books

In Bed with a Highlander (2011)          

Seduction of a Highland Lass      (2011)          

Never Love a Highlander (2011)          

Pregnancy & Passion Books

Enticed by His Forgotten Lover  (2011)          

Wanted by Her Lost Love            (2011)          

Undone by Her Tender Touch    (2012)          

Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss   (2012)          

Delicious Books

Cherished     (2012)          

Montgomerys & Armstrongs Books

Never Seduce a Scot         (2012)          

Highlander Most Wanted            (2013)          

Highland Ever After           (2013)          

Breathless Books

Rush   (2013)          

Fever (2013)          

Burn   (2013)          

Tangled Hearts Trilogy Books

Theirs to Keep         (2013)          

Surrender Trilogy Books

Letting Go     (2014)          

Giving In       (2014)          

Taking It All  (2014)          

Enforcers Books

Mastered      (2015)          

Dominated   (2016)          

Slow Burn Books

Keep Me Safe          (2014)          

In His Keeping         (2015)          

Safe at Last   (2015)          

With Every Breath (2016)          

Just One Touch       (2017)          

His Only Weakness            (2018)          

Vault Collection Books

Her Majesty, My Love      (2008)          

Beyond the Night   (2008)          

Duchess of My Heart        (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Seducing Simon      (2006)          

For Her Pleasure    (2007)          

Long Road Home    (2007)          

Stay with Me           (2008)          

Be with Me   (2008)          

Billionaire’s Contract Engagement        (2010)          

Linger            (2010)          

Short Stories

Love Me, Still           (2007)          

Songbird: A Linger Story  (2009)          

Pillow Talk    (2012)          

Soul Possession       (2013)          

Short Story Collections

The Perfect Gift      (2007)          

Red-Hot Summer   (2009)          

Four Play      (2010)          

List of books by Maya Banks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maya Banks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *