May McGoldrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by May McGoldrick

List of Books by May McGoldrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, May McGoldrick. Find my selection in date order of May McGoldrick’s novels.

May McGoldrick List of Books to Read

MacPherson Clan Books

Angel of Skye          (1996)          

Heart of Gold          (1996)          

The Beauty of the Mist     (1997)          

The Intended           (1998)          

Flame (1998)          

Tess and the Highlander   (2002)          

Highland Treasure Books

The Enchantress     (2000)          

The Dreamer           (2000)          

The Firebrand         (2000)          

Rebel Promise Books

The Promise (2001)          

The Rebel      (2002)          

Scottish Dreams Books


Borrowed Dreams (2003)          

Captured Dreams   (2003)          

Dreams of Destiny (2003)          

Scottish Relic Trilogy Books

Much Ado About Highlanders    (2016)          

Taming the Highlander     (2016)          

Tempest in the Highlands            (2016)          

A Midsummer Wedding   (2018)          

Pennington Family Books

Romancing the Scot          (2017)          

It Happened in the Highlands     (2018)          

Sleepless in Scotland         (2018)          

Sweet Home Highland Christmas          (2018)          

Royal Highlander Books

Highland Crown     (2019)          

Highland Jewel        (2019)          

Highland Sword      (2020)          

Standalone Novels

The Thistle and the Rose  (1995)          

Love and Mayhem (as by Nicole Cody)            (2006)          

Arsenic and Old Armor (as by Nicole Cody)   (2010)          

Ghost of the Thames         (2011)          

Made in Heaven     (2011)          

Highland Crown     (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Thanksgiving in Connecticut       (2013)          

Dearest Millie          (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Christmas in Kilts (with Terri Brisbin, Lecia Cornwall, Bronwen Evans and Lavinia Kent)      (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Marriage of Minds (as by Nikoo and James McGoldrick)   (2000)                                                                                              

List of books by May McGoldrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author May McGoldrick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *