Maxwell Grant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maxwell Grant

List of Books by Maxwell Grant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maxwell Grant. Find my selection in date order of Maxwell Grant’s novels.

Maxwell Grant List of Books to Read

Shadow: The Master of Darkness Books

The Living Shadow (1931)          

The Eyes of the Shadow   (1931)          

The Black Master    (1932)          

The Shadow Laughs!         (1935)          

Return of the Shadow      (1963)          

The Shadow Strikes           (1964)          

Cry Shadow!            (1965)          

Mark of the Shadow         (1965)          

Shadow Beware     (1965)          

The Shadow’s Revenge     (1965)          

The Night of the Shadow (1966)          

Shadow Go Mad    (1966)          

Destination: Moon (1967)          

The Death Tower   (1969)          

The Ghost Makers  (1969)          

Grove of Doom       (1969)          

Gangdom’s Doom  (1970)          

Hidden Death          (1970)          

The Mobsmen on the Spot          (1974)          

Hands in the Dark  (1975)          

Double Z       (1975)          

The Crime Cult        (1975)          

The Red Menace     (1975)          

Mox    (1975)          

The Romanoff Jewels        (1975)          

The Silent Seven     (1975)          

Kings Of Crime        (1975)          

Shadowed Millions            (1976)          

Green Eyes   (1977)          

The Creeping Death           (1938)          

Gray Fist       (1977)          

The Shadow’s Shadow     (1977)          

Fingers Of Death    (1977)          

Murder Trail            (1977)          

Zemba           (1977)          

Charg, Monster      (1977)          

The Wealth Seeker            (1978)          

The Silent Death     (1978)          

The Death Giver     (1978)          

Norgil Books

Norgil the Magician           (1977)          

Norgil (1979)          


Crime Oracle and the Teeth of the Dragon     (1975)                                                                                  

List of books by Maxwell Grant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maxwell Grant. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *