Max Tomlinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Max Tomlinson

List of Books by Max Tomlinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Max Tomlinson. Find my selection in date order of Max Tomlinson’s novels.

Max Tomlinson List of Books to Read

Agency Books

The Cain File            (2016)          

The Darknet File     (2017)          

 Colleen Hayes Mystery Books

Vanishing in the Haight    (2019)          

Tie Die           (2020)          


 Standalone Novels

Sendero        (2012)          

Who Sings to the Dead?   (2013)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

Out by the Trees     (2012)

List of books by Max Tomlinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Max Tomlinson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *