Max Monroe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Max Monroe

List of Books by Max Monroe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Max Monroe. Find my selection in date order of Max Monroe’s novels.

Max Monroe List of Books to Read

Jerk Duet Books

The Day I Stopped Falling for Jerks       (2018)          

The Day the Jerk Started Falling            (2018)          

Bad Boy Billionaires Books

Tapping the Billionaire      (2016)          

Tapping Her (2016)          

Banking the Billionaire      (2016)          

Banking Her (2016)          

Scoring the Billionaire       (2016)          

Scoring Her  (2016)          

Mother Fluffer        (2017)          

Sleighed It    (2017)          

St. Luke’s Docuseries Books

Dr. OB           (2017)          

Dr. ER            (2017)          

Dr. NEURO   (2017)          

Mavericks Tackle Love Books


Wildcat          (2018)          

Pick Six          (2018)          

Trick Play      (2018)          

4th & Girl      (2018)          

Stone Cold Fox Trilogy Books

Stone (2018)          

Cold    (2018)          

Fox     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Sex Says        (2017)          

Alex in Wonderland           (2017)          

The Billionaire Boss Next Door   (2019)          

The Billionaire’s Forbidden Little Sister            (2019)                                                                      

List of books by Max Monroe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Max Monroe. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *