Max Byrd Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Max Byrd

List of Books by Max Byrd with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Max Byrd. Find my selection in date order of Max Byrd’s novels.

Max Byrd List of Books to Read

Mike Haller Books

Fly Away Jill (1981)          

California Thriller   (1984)          

Finders Weepers    (1984)          

Standalone Novels

Target of Opportunity      (1988)          

Fuse Time     (1991)          

Jefferson       (1993)          

Jackson         (1997)          

Grant (2000)          

Shooting the Sun    (2003)          

The Paris Deadline (2012)          

The Sixth Conspirator       (2019)                                              

List of books by Max Byrd

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Max Byrd. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *