Maurizio de Giovanni Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maurizio de Giovanni

List of Books by Maurizio de Giovanni with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maurizio de Giovanni. Find my selection in date order of Maurizio de Giovanni’s novels.

Maurizio de Giovanni List of Books to Read

Commissario Ricciardi Books

I Will Have Vengeance      (2012)          

Blood Curse (2013)          

Everyone in Their Place    (2013)          

Day of the Dead     (2014)          

By My Hand (2014)          

Viper  (2015)          

The Bottom of Your Heart           (2015)          

Glass Souls   (2017)          

Nameless Serenade           (2018)          

Giuseppe Lojacono Books

The Crocodile          (2013)          

Bastards of Pizzofalcone Books

The Bastards of Pizzofalcone      (2016)          

Darkness for the Bastards of Pizzofalcone     (2016)          

Cold for the Bastards of Pizzofalcone  (2019)          

Puppies         (2020)                                              

List of books by Maurizio de Giovanni

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maurizio de Giovanni. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *