Matthew Dunn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Matthew Dunn

List of Books by Matthew Dunn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Matthew Dunn. Find my selection in date order of Matthew Dunn’s novels.

Matthew Dunn List of Books to Read

Spycatcher Books

Spycatcher   (2011)          

Sentinel         (2012)          

Slingshot       (2013)          

Counterspy  (2014)          

Dark Spies    (2014)          

Spy Trade     (2015)          

The Spy House        (2015)          

A Soldiers Revenge            (2016)          

Act of Betrayal        (2017)          

Spycatcher Short Stories/Novellas

Counterspy  (2014)          

Spy Trade     (2015)          

Ben Sign Books

The Spy Whisper    (2018)          

The Fifth Man          (2018)          

The Russian Doll     (2018)                                              

List of books by Matthew Dunn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Matthew Dunn. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *