Matthew Betley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Matthew Betley

List of Books by Matthew Betley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Matthew Betley. Find my selection in date order of Matthew Betley’s novels.

Matthew Betley List of Books to Read

Logan West Books

Overwatch   (2016)          

Oath of Honor        (2017)          

Field of Valor           (2018)          

Rules of War            (2019)                                              

List of books by Matthew Betley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Matthew Betley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *