Matt de la Peña Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Matt de la Peña

List of Books by Matt de la Peña with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Matt de la Peña. Find my selection in date order of Matt de la Peña’s novels.

Matt de la Peña List of Books to Read

Living Books

The Living     (2013)          

The Hunted  (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Ball Don’t Lie            (2005)          

Mexican Whiteboy            (2008)          

We Were Here        (2009)          

I Will Save You        (2010)          

Picture Books

A Nation’s Hope      (2011)          

Last Stop on Market Street         (2015)          

Coco: Miguel and the Grand Harmony            (2017)          

Love   (2018)          

Carmela Full of Wishes     (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Believe in Brooklyn            (2011)          

Passing Each Other in Halls         (2013)                                  

List of books by Matt de la Peña

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Matt de la Peña. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *