Mary Willis Walker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Willis Walker

List of Books by Mary Willis Walker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Willis Walker. Find my selection in date order of Mary Willis Walker’s novels.

Mary Willis Walker List of Books to Read

Mollie Cates Books

The Red Scream      (1994)          

Under the Beetle’s Cellar  (1995)          

All the Dead Lie Down      (1998)          

Standalone Novels

Zero at the Bone     (1991)

List of books by Mary Willis Walker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Willis Walker. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *