Mary Wesley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Wesley

List of Books by Mary Wesley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Wesley. Find my selection in date order of Mary Wesley’s novels.

Mary Wesley List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Sixth Seal          (1969)          

Speaking Terms      (1969)          

Haphazard House  (1983)          

Jumping the Queue           (1983)          

The Camomile Lawn          (1984)          

Harnessing Peacocks         (1985)          

The Vacillations of Poppy Carew           (1986)          

Not That Sort of Girl          (1987)          

Second Fiddle          (1988)          

A Sensible Life         (1990)          

A Dubious Legacy   (1992)          

An Imaginative Experience          (1994)          

Part of the Furniture         (1997)          

Non-Fiction Books

Part of the Scenery            (2001)          

Darling Pol   (2017)

List of books by Mary Wesley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Wesley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *