Mary Stewart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Stewart

List of Books by Mary Stewart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Stewart. Find my selection in date order of Mary Stewart’s novels.

Mary Stewart List of Books to Read

Arthurian Saga Books

The Crystal Cave     (1970)          

The Hollow Hills      (1973)          

The Last Enchantment      (1979)          

The Wicked Day     (1983)          

The Prince and the Pilgrim          (1995)          

Standalone Novels

Madam, Will You Talk?     (1954)          

Wildfire at Midnight          (1956)          

Thunder on the Right        (1957)          

Nine Coaches Waiting       (1958)          

My Brother Michael          (1959)          

The Ivy Tree (1961)          

The Moon-Spinners           (1962)          

This Rough Magic   (1964)          

Airs Above the Ground     (1965)          

The Gabriel Hounds           (1967)          

Touch Not the Cat  (1976)          

Thornyhold  (1988)          

Stormy Petrel          (1991)          

Rose Cottage           (1997)          

Children’s Books

The Little Broomstick        (1971)          

Ludo and the Star Horse  (1974)          

A Walk in the Wolf Wood            (1980)          

Short Stories

The Wind Off the Small Isles       (1968)          

Poetry Collections

Frost on the Window and Other Poems          (1990)

List of books by Mary Stewart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Stewart. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *