Mary Stanton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Stanton

List of Books by Mary Stanton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Stanton. Find my selection in date order of Mary Stanton’s novels.

Mary Stanton List of Books to Read

Heavenly Horse Books

The Heavenly Horse from the Outermost West        (1988)          

Piper at the Gate    (1989)          

Hemlock Falls Mysteries Books

A Taste for Murder            (1994)          

A Dash of Death     (1995)          

A Pinch of Poison   (1995)          

Murder Well-Done            (1996)          

Death Dines Out     (1997)          

A Touch of the Grape        (1998)          

A Steak in Murder  (1999)          

Marinade for Murder       (2000)          

Just Desserts            (2002)          

Fried by Jury            (2003)          

A Puree of Poison  (2003)          

Buried by Breakfast           (2004)          

A Dinner to Die For            (2006)          

Ground to a Halt    (2007)          

A Carol for a Corpse          (2007)          

Toast Mortem         (2010)          

Dread on Arrival     (2012)          

A Fete Worse Than Death            (2013)          

Magical Mystery Books

My Aunt, the Monster      (1997)          

White Magic            (1997)          

Next Door Witch    (1997)          

Unicorns Of Balinor Books

The Road to Balinor           (1999)          

Sunchaser’s Quest (1999)          

Valley of Fear          (1999)          

By Fire, By Moonlight       (1999)          

Search for the Star            (1999)          

The Secrets of the Scepter           (2000)          

Night of the Shifter’s Moon         (2000)          

Shadows Over Balinor      (2000)          

Casebook Of Dr. McKenzie Books

The Case of the Roasted Onion  (2006)          

The Case of the Tough-Talking Turkey (2007)          

The Case of the Ill-Gotten Goat  (2008)          

Beaufort & Company Mysteries Books

Defending Angels   (2008)          

Angel’s Advocate    (2009)          

Avenging Angels     (2009)          

Angel’s Verdict        (2011)          

Angel Condemned (2011)          


Death Dines at 8:30           (2001)          

Death Dines In        (2004)          

A Merry Band of Murderers       (2006)          

Non-Fiction Books

From Selma to Sorrow: The Life and Death of Viola Liuzzo           (1998)


List of books by Mary Stanton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Stanton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *